Knowledgebase
* Reset of the ARES Desktop and User Interface Settings
Posted by Christian Kramer on 2019-06-11 10:42

Over the Options... dialog under Profiles and the Reset-button you can also restore the factory settings of the user interface. The OPTIONS command can be typed at the command line, but it is also located in the pull-down menu Tools.

Important Note:

A reset of the desktop deletes all user customizations of the current user.